## Highley Community Primary School Committees

## Management and General Purposes

Jennifer Brown (Chair) Emma Lloyd Mrs Tanya Mathers Tom Plim Mrs Anita Ward Mr Paul Williams

## Strategic Development and Curriculum

Mrs Kirby Adlington Jennifer Brown Mrs Katy Khandeparker Emma Lloyd Tom Plim Mrs Donna Richardson (Chair) Mrs Anita Ward Mrs Amy Williams